Contact Us

SDBA Offices and Contacts

Southwest Detroit is a place that is much more than points on a compass. It’s a true community with people, programs, business success and plans for the future. At its heart is the Southwest Detroit Business Association – committed to creating a place residents can proudly call home, visitors can enjoyably spend time, and business leaders can confidently set up shop.

7757 W. Vernor Hwy
Detroit, MI 48209
Phone: (313) 842-0986
Fax: (313) 842-6350
Email: info@southwestdetroit.com

SDBA Staff:
Robert L. Dewaelsche: President (1001) – robertd@southwestdetroit.com
Theresa Zajac: Vice President (1002) – theresaz@southwestdetroit.com
Myrna Segura: Director of Business District Development (1004) – Myrnas@southwestdetroit.com
Greg Mangan: Real Estate Advocate (1006) – gregm@southwestdetroit.com
Rebecca Gallagher: Social Media & Marketing Coordinator (1007) – rebeccag@southwestdetroit.com
Jenny Garnica: Executive Assistant – jgarnica@southwestdetroit.com
Lupe Martinez: Director of COMPAS (1008)
Norma Preciado: Project Manager of COMPAS 313-554-0791
COMPAS: 313-554-0791
SDBA Consultants:

Jon Barth: Business Improvement District (BID) Manager (1009)
Cynthia Preciado: 313-554-0791
Beatriz Rodriguez: Accountant (1012)

*
*
*
X